SIDNEY STRINGER ACADEMY    |    MULTI ACADEMY TRUST    |    PARENT VIEW    |    PARENT PAY

Bath Street
Coventry, CV1 5GU
West Midlands

 

Autumn Term 2018-2019


Teacher Training Day
Monday 3rd September

Children start school 
Tuesday 4th September

Half term
Monday 22nd– Friday 26th October

NO school – Teacher Training Day
Friday 2nd November

Term Ends
Friday 21st December


Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2019


Term Starts
Monday 7th January

NO school – Teacher Training Day
Thursday 7th February

Half Term
Monday 18th –  Friday 22nd February 

No school – Teacher Training Day
Friday 15th March

Term Ends
Friday 12th April


Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2019


Term Starts
Monday 29th April

May Bank Holiday
Monday 6th May

Half term
Monday 27th – Friday 31st May

No school – Teacher Training Day
Wednesday 19th June

Term Ends
Friday 19th July


Summer Holidays

email
email
phone
home